OUR LEADERSHIP

The goal of our church leadership is for our church family to use their gifts, talents, abilities, and experiences to partner with our Lord in leading His Church.  We have some incredible men and women who serve in various capacities on our leadership teams.  If you have a question about something taking place at FBC, feel free to contact our leadership:


  • Missons - This team provides leadership to all of our community, state, national, and global mission efforts.   The team leader is Lenny Pye - lennypye@windstream.net
  • Vision - This team reviews and makes necessary changes to all of our guiding documents.  They also review our long-range plans for future expansion and programming. The leader for this team is Adam Fritts - acfritts1@gmail.com
  • Stewardship/Benevolence - This team oversees the budget and all the financial matters of our church. The leader of this team is David Crapse - dcrapse@colonialgroupinc.com
  • Properties/Transportation - This team oversees all of our grounds, buildings and buses/vans of our church. The leader of this team is Freddy Long - freddy@longbuildersincorporated.com
  • Personnel/Nominating - This team supervises all paid employees by the church and volunteer positions assumed by our church family. The leader of this team is Becky Long - beckylong132@gmail.com
  • Hospitality/Homecoming -  This team coordinates and oversees all meals and events that take place at our church. The leader is Renee Morgan - rennetmorgan@gmail.com
  • Worship - This team assist our Pastor of Worship in the worship programming and the upkeep/ purchase of all instruments and technical equipment. The team leader is Greg Hartzog - greg.hartzog@fbcrincon.com
  • Preschool/Nursery - This team assist the Director of Kidz Ministries in ensuring that our preschool is a fun, safe, healthy, and exciting experience for all of our preschoolers. The team leader is Lori Sowers -  lori.sowers @fbcrincon.com
  • Kidz - This team assist the Director of Kidz Ministries in ensuring that our Kidz Ministry is a fun, safe, healthy, and exciting experience for all of our grades 1-5. The team leader is Lori Sowers -  lori.sowers @fbcrincon.com
  • Weekday Ministries - This team helps the Director of the daycare by providing oversight and to help coordinate the operation of the Week Day Ministries Center. The team leader is Patsy Clayton - pclayton46@yahoo.com
  • Youth - This team assist the Student minister in all programing and calendaring for both Middle school and High school students. The team leader is Sam Sowers - sowers17@hotmail.com
  • Senior Adults - This team helps plan, organize, and coordinate all senior adult activities for the church. The team leader is Debra Long - baptistclerk@yahoo.com
  • Trustees - This team acts on behalf of our church family in all matters coming within the legal business of our church. Please contact the church office if you have any questions.
  • Bereavement - This team walks with those in our church family who have experienced loss or death in their family.  The team is lead by Debra Long - baptistclerk@yahoo.com